• sliding banner CARDIO
  • sliding banner COACHES
  • sliding banner STARTER
  • sliding banner TYKES

School Holiday Program

Topline Tennis LessonsEvery school holiday Topline Tennis offers tennis clinics for juniors of all ages and standards. Whether you are a 5 year old Tiny Tykes who has never played tennis before or a 14 year old advanced competition player we will have a grouping suitable for your ability level. Every day of clinic involves innovative drills, exciting games and supervised match play. In addition players will have a chance of winning attractive prizes in the “Fastest Serve Competition” and “Hitting for Targets” drills.

School Holiday Clinics take place at both Viewbank Tennis Club and Whittlesea Tennis Club.

Daily Schedule
Time
Description
9:30-9:45 Warm up
9:45-11:00 Drill session #1
(Technique)
11:00-11:15 Morning tea
(Snacks provided)
11:15-12:30 Drill session #2
(Tennis games)
12:30-1:15 Lunch break
(Lunch provided)
1:15-3:00 Match play/Tournament
Prices
Full Day Clinic (9:30-3:00)
1 Session $50.00
3 Sessions $120.00
Half Day Clinic (9:30-12:30)
1 Session $40.00
3 Sessions $100.00

To enrol in the School Holiday Programs please call Brayden on 0425 831 666 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2016 Holiday Program Dates

Australian Open Holiday Clinic (Christmas Holidays)

Viewbank Tennis ClubResearch Tennis Club
Wednesday 20th January
Thursday 22nd January
Friday 23rd January

French Open Holiday Clinic (Term 1 Holidays)

Viewbank Tennis ClubResearch Tennis Club
Monday 7th April
Tuesday 8th April
Wednesday 9th April
Monday 14th April
Tuesday 15th April
Wednesday 16th April

Wimbledon Holiday Clinic (Term 2 Holidays)

Viewbank Tennis ClubWhittlesea Tennis Club
Monday 29th June
Tuesday 30th June
Wednesday 1st July
Monday 6th July


U.S Open Holiday Clinic (Term 3 Holidays)

Viewbank Tennis ClubWhittlesea Tennis Club
Monday 21st September
Tuesday 22nd September
Wednesday 23rd September
Monday 28th September
Tuesday 29th September
Wednesday 30th September


Contact

p: 9432 3706
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.